Henry Hinde Junior School

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2018

Term begins Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term Monday 19th  – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term begins Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th – Friday 1st June 2018
Term ends Thursday 19th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Term begins Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term Monday 29th – Friday 2nd 2018
Term ends Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term begins Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th  – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term ends Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term begins Monday 29th April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019
Term ends Thursday 18th July 2019

Teacher Training Days – Children do not come to school on these days
4th May 2018
20th July 2018
3rd September 2018
26th October 2018
7th January 2019
19th July 2019
22nd July 2019

Leave of Absence
In exceptional circumstances should your child require a leave of absence outside the specified holiday dates please visit the school office to complete a Leave of Absence form.

 

NET Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with company number 8221088.
Registered office: NET Academies Trust, Saunderton Estate, Buckinghamshire, HP14 4BF.

error: Content is protected !!
'

Log In