Henry Hinde Junior School

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term begins Monday 4th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd  – Friday 27th October 2017
Term ends Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Term begins Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term Monday 19th  – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Term begins Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th – Friday 1st June 2018
Term ends Friday 20th July 2018

 

Teacher Training Days – Children do not come to school on these days

2017: 1st September, 20th October

2018: 5th January, 4th May, 20th July

Leave of Absence In exceptional circumstances should your child require a leave of absence outside the specified holiday dates please visit the school office to complete a Leave of Absence form.

NET Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with company number 8221088.
Registered office: NET Academies Trust, Saunderton Estate, Buckinghamshire, HP14 4BF.

error: Content is protected !!
'

Log In